Geauga County ESC
Child Find

Do you have concerns regarding your child's development?

Search for Children with Disabilities is Underway in all Geauga County School Districts

All School Districts in Geauga County are participating in a Child Find effort to locate and evaluate children ages 3 through 5 who may have a disability

Preschool children ages 3-5 with disabilities may be unidentified because parents may not be aware that programs and services are available.

If you know of a child in Geauga County with a suspected disability not presently receiving assistance, please contact:
 
Berkshire School District
Dawn Fleming 440-834-3380 dawn.fleming@berkshireschools.org
 
Cardinal School District
Jennifer Sabol 440-632-0261 jennifer.sabol@cardinalschools.org
 
Chardon School District
Linda Elegante, Director 440-286-0460 linda.elegante@chardonschools.org
Andrea Ryan, Supervisor 440-286-0460 andrea.ryan@chardonschools.org
 
Newbury School District
Cindy Tomassetti 440-564-2282 ctomassetti@newburyschools.org
 
Kenston School District
Rita Pressman, grade 6-12 440-543-9677 rita.pressman@kenstonapps.org
Melissa Miller, grade k-5 440-543-9677 melissa.miller@kenstonapps.org
 
West Geauga School District
Amy Davis 440-729-6804 amy.davis@westg.org 
 
Geauga County Education Service Center
470 Center Street Building 2 Chardon, Ohio 44024 | Phone 440-279-1700 | Fax 440-286-7106
© 2018 Geauga County ESC. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login