Geauga County ESC
CPI 2017-18 Training Dates
 

Crisis Prevention Training Dates 2017-2018

Register at: www.geaugaesc.org

August 8, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. & 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

(2) C.P.I. Refresher Training Courses

Metzenbaum – Large Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Thursday, August 10, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

C.P.I. Initial Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. & 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

(2) C.P.I. Refresher Training Courses

Metzenbaum – Large Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Thursday, August 17, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. C.P.I. Refresher Training Courses

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Monday, September 11, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

C.P.I. Initial Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Monday, October 9, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. C.P.I. Refresher Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Monday, November 13, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

C.P.I. Initial Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Monday, December 11, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. C.P.I. Refresher Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Monday, January 22, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

C.P.I. Initial Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Monday, February 12, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. C.P.I. Refresher Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Monday, March 12, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. C.P.I. Refresher Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

Monday, April 9, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

C.P.I. Initial Training Course

Metzenbaum – Small Gym, 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026

*** Please Note*** Minimum of four participants signed up to complete a training class***